Hatha/Kundalini Yoga & 7 Chakras Meditation

  • Lesson ID:[24G2]
  • Info:

    Class Description: Through Hatha Yoga breath work (Pranayama) and poses (Asanas), harness and recharge our Prana; then awakening our Shakti with Kundalini Yoga. Use of 5 divine mantras in chanting and visualization to activate the chakras awakened through this practice.

    Translated by AnandaK.Tsuyama
  • Date/Time:09/24 11:00-12:30
  • Instructor:Hikaru Hashimoto
  • Motion / Level: Moderate and Up / Beginner & Up
Share on Facebook